We have a large, diverse group of industry partners, and they contribute their expertise to our Industry Advisory Board (IAB). The IAB are a consultative body that provide practical industry advice to our executive committee, and thus provide guidance for our activities and ECR training. We are delighted to introduce our IAB members to you…


Chief Scientific Officer, Trajan Scientific and Medical; and Chair of the CPTT IAB

Dr jennifer herz

Managing Director, Biointelect

Ms Gouri Betigeri

Head of Life Science unit for Aus/NZ market, Clarivate

Dr richard Lipscombe

Managing Director, Proteomics International

Todd Shand

Principal, Wrays

Professor Stephen Rose

Probing Biosystems Future Science Platform Leader, CSIRO


Business Development Officer, APRIntern

Patricia Vietheer

Consultant Manager, Biointelect

Dr Martine keenan

Chief Scientific Officer, Epichem

Andrew Barker

Senior Manager R&D Tax, RSM

paul anderson

Managing Director, Orthocell

Michael Wiseman

Therapeutic Goods Administration

Dr Eric hayes

Director of Partnerships, BioCurate

professor Robert rush

Chairman & Chief Scientist, Biosensis Pty Ltd

simon belcher

Product development manager, Motherson Medical

Dr Daniel Beck

Patent Attorney, Wrays

Dr MIchelle Baker

Principal Research Scientist the Australian Centre for Disease Preparedness, CSIRO